Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Corey Nolte

State Farm® Insurance Agent Corey Nolte

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Calise MoN'Tee

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is awesome and needs a raise."

Michael Trujillo

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from geico and i've never been happier with my auto policy"

Janet Warner

April 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Seriously regret doing any business with them."

Dsyple818

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent,"

Carolyn Craig

February 28, 2022

2  out of  5
"They never call back went up on my insurance didn't tell me and they still money more than they should and hard as heck to get in touch my daughter some one hit my daughter car and still waiting to be fix almost a year"

Tracy Franks-Blanchard

February 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Short and not-so-sweet summary is that I would only recommend this agency if you don't actually ever need help from them. When I relocated, I called multiple times for help getting my policies switched to a local agent - policies that I nor the local agent could switch - it required the intervention of the current servicing agency. Emails, voicemails, and phone messages went unreturned. At one point, I was told by one of the staff here to "do it myself" online (something that I actually did not have the ability to do myself). I requested that Corey himself return my calls, but that never happened either. Thankfully, another agency, persevering, were eventually able to solve the issue. Had I received any assistance from Corey Nolte or his staff, it would not have taken two and a half months."

REMON WASFI

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey is so helpful and knowledgeable. His service is great, him and his team are so friendly."

Ham The Man

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff... very friendly. They helped me out with my life insurance."

Scott Vossmeyer

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corey and his staff are very professional and efficient. They went above and far beyond my expectations to accommodate me. I highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs."

Janette M

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corey and Michelle are great people to do business with. They treat you with respect and do their best to make sure your needs are met!"

Juan Abarca

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is great, they are very professional and their response time is excellent. I have worked with michelle for all my insurance needs. Couldnt be happier with her service, all my questions get answered. The whole staff is great. Customer service 10 ⭐️"

Liz Hernandez

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm client for over 12 years. I was on a trip in Palmdale and was in desperate need of assistance. Even though Corey was not my agent, they were able to help me. I needed a copy of my auto ID cards and Janette Rivera was able to contact my current Agent and have them email her my ID cards. She printed and handed them to me in a State Farm envelope along with a pen and hand sanitizer. I was very happy with their services, not only did she go out of her way to help me but they represented the value of State Farm! And of course the hand sanitizer came in handy! 😊 Thank you Corey’s office for representing State Farm, like a good neighborhood, State Farm is THERE and THEY were there!"

Becky Ascencio

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency!"

Foxy Brown

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant employees Jeanette and Michelle."

Kayla Allgood

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Got a free quote homeowners and life insurance"

Yolanda Abarca

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Wonderful to work with!"

rosalinda ortega

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and amazing help with my policy! I highly recommend."

Nancy Cardenas

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a nice office.. Michelle was very friendly."

Veronica Anzueto

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I tried other insurance companies, and they were all for themselves. I had the pleasure of dealing with Corey Nolte's assistant Janette Rivera. She is the best! She will help you get the best deal, and although she is busy, she will always get back to you and work for you to give you the best service. I say, switch to State Farm for the best deal and excellent service."

David collett

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great help, answered any and all questions i had, Michelle is great doing business with, and very patient."

Christina Torres

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with State Farm for all my insurance needs. Very reliable and quick response time. I can always count on Janette to help me with any questions and concerns. I always refer her to family and friends!"

Jose Sanchez

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"great customer service, Jeanette's professionalism and experience really put me at ease. I've had agents at other companies just trying to sell me. Jeanette really takes her time to find what her clients needs are. I have recommended Jeanette to all my friends and family. Thanks again Jeanette"

Araceli Guzman

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"A very welcoming and professional office. Couldn’t be happier with how great Janette was and how she handled all of my questions."

Isaiah Irvin

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"great Staff , Super friendly"

Maria Feliz

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My1st experience with Coreys office was because my office had closed due to Covid . Spoke to Jeanette that day easy to remember her name as she was so pleasant and kind she Welcomed me and made me feel I was definitely at the right place since then have spoken to her again just like the first time what a great experience !!!! I highly recommend State Farm and their Palmdale office !!!"